top of page

AESTHETIC MEDICINE

Aesthetic medical care is a combination of aesthetic care and care inspired by aesthetic medicine. We offer non-invasive and non-surgical treatments to improve the appearance of the skin, face and body, while using advanced technologies to provide effective and long-lasting results. Our treatments are carried out by qualified and experienced professionals to offer you an exceptional treatment experience. 

VELASHAPE

With Vela Shape you can say goodbye to cellulite and get a smoother figure and firmer skin. Our advanced technology uses radio frequency, infrared light and massage to reduce the appearance of cellulite and improve skin texture. Our team of qualified professionals is here to help you achieve your body contouring goals. Make an appointment now to regain your self-confidence and feel comfortable in your skin again. 

Vela Shape.JPG
Oxygeneo IMG_7973.JPG

OXYGENEO TREATMENT

Feel the refreshing and revitalizing effect of our Oxygen therapy service for radiant and hydrated skin. This non-invasive method delivers oxygen directly to the skin, improving circulation and skin texture while reducing the signs of aging. Enjoy a brighter complexion and softer skin from the first session. Book now for an unforgettable treatment experience. 

PHOTOREJUVENATING

Give your skin a second youth with our rejuvenating photo treatment. This non-invasive method uses pulsed light to stimulate collagen production, reduce age spots and improve skin texture. Enjoy firmer, smoother and more radiant skin from the first session. Book now for an unforgettable treatment experience and rediscover younger, more beautiful skin. 

Photorajeunissant IMG_4350.JPG

MICRONEEDLING

Say goodbye to acne scars and wrinkles with our microneedling treatment using high quality collagen and hyaluronic acid products. This non-invasive method uses micro-needles to stimulate collagen production, improve skin texture and reduce signs of aging. Enjoy firmer, smoother and more radiant skin from the first session. Book now for an unforgettable treatment experience and find visibly transformed skin.

EXILIS RADIO FREQUENCY

Would you like to regain firm and toned skin without having to resort to cosmetic surgery? The Exilis service could be the ideal solution for you. It is a non-invasive method of skin tightening that uses a combination of radio frequency and ultrasound to stimulate collagen production and tighten skin tissue. So, if you want to regain firm, toned and youthful skin without undergoing surgery, don't hesitate any longer and book your Exilis service now. You won't be disappointed! 

image radio frequence Exilis_edited.jpg

TEETH WHITENING

Our professional dental whitening technique eliminates stains and discolorations from your teeth and gives them a new shine in record time. 

Whether you're looking to get a brighter smile for a special event or simply to improve your self-confidence, our teeth whitening service is the solution for you. Don't hesitate any longer and book your appointment now to find out how we can help you get the smile you've always dreamed of! 

ELECTROLYSIS DEPILATION 

Electrolysis is the key to soft, silky skin with no hair in sight! Our state-of-the-art method uses an electric current to remove hair from the root, giving you a flawless and irresistible look. Make an appointment now to discover this revolutionary technique! 

Electrolyse Épilation-IMG_4333.jpg
Microdermabrasion.JPG

MICRO DERMABRASION

Treat your skin to improved texture and quality with micro-dermabrasion. This non-invasive method removes dead cells, stimulates collagen production and reduces the appearance of fine lines and scars. From the first session, enjoy younger, more radiant skin. Book now for an unforgettable treatment experience. 

bottom of page

top of page

MÉDICO ESTHÉTIQUE

Les soins médicaux esthétiques sont une combinaison de soins esthétiques et de soins inspirés de la médecine esthétique. Nous proposons des traitements non-invasifs et non-chirurgicaux pour améliorer l'apparence de la peau, du visage et du corps, tout en utilisant des technologies de pointe pour fournir des résultats efficaces et durables. Nos soins sont réalisés par des professionnels qualifiés et expérimentés pour vous offrir une expérience de soin exceptionnelle. 

VÉLASHAPE

Avec Vela Shape, vous pouvez dire adieu à la cellulite et obtenir une silhouette plus lisse et une peau plus ferme. Notre technologie de pointe utilise la radiofréquence, la lumière infrarouge et le massage pour réduire l'apparence de la cellulite et améliorer la texture de la peau. Notre équipe de professionnels qualifiés est là pour vous aider à atteindre vos objectifs de remodelage corporel. Prenez rendez-vous dès maintenant pour retrouver votre confiance en vous et vous sentir à nouveau à l'aise dans votre peau. 

Vela Shape.JPG
Oxygeneo IMG_7973.JPG

SOIN OXYGENEO

Ressentez l'effet rafraîchissant et revitalisant de notre service Oxygénothérapie pour une peau éclatante et hydratée. Cette méthode non-invasive apporte de l'oxygène directement à la peau, améliorant la circulation et la texture de la peau tout en réduisant les signes de l'âge. Profitez d'un teint plus lumineux et d'une peau plus douce dès la première séance. Réservez dès maintenant pour une expérience de soin inoubliable. 

PHOTORAJEUNISSANT

Offrez une seconde jeunesse à votre peau grâce à notre soin photo rajeunissant. Cette méthode non-invasive utilise la lumière pulsée pour stimuler la production de collagène, réduire les taches de vieillesse et améliorer la texture de la peau. Profitez d'une peau plus ferme, plus lisse et plus éclatante dès la première séance. Réservez dès maintenant pour une expérience de soin inoubliable et retrouvez une peau plus jeune et plus belle. 

Photorajeunissant IMG_4350.JPG

MICRONEEDLING

Dites adieu aux cicatrices d'acné et aux rides avec notre soin de microneedling utilisant des produits de collagène et d'acide hyaluronique de haute qualité. Cette méthode non-invasive utilise des micro-aiguilles pour stimuler la production de collagène, améliorer la texture de la peau et réduire les signes de l'âge. Profitez d'une peau plus ferme, plus lisse et plus radieuse dès la première séance. Réservez dès maintenant pour une expérience de soin inoubliable et retrouvez une peau visiblement transformée.

RADIO FRÉQUENCE EXILIS

Aimeriez-vous retrouver une peau ferme et tonique sans avoir recours à la chirurgie esthétique ? La prestation Exilis pourrait être la solution idéale pour vous. Il s'agit d'une méthode non invasive de raffermissement de la peau qui utilise une combinaison de radiofréquence et d'ultrasons pour stimuler la production de collagène et resserrer les tissus cutanés. Alors, si vous voulez retrouver une peau ferme, tonique et jeune sans subir de chirurgie, n'hésitez plus et réservez dès maintenant votre prestation Exilis. Vous ne serez pas déçu(e) ! 

image radio frequence Exilis_edited.jpg

BLANCHIMENT DENTAIRE

Notre technique de blanchiment dentaire professionnelle, permet d’éliminer les taches et les décolorations de vos dents et leur donner un nouvel éclat en un temps record. 

Que vous cherchiez à obtenir un sourire plus éclatant pour un événement spécial ou simplement pour améliorer votre confiance en vous, notre prestation de blanchiment dentaire est la solution qu'il vous faut. N'hésitez plus et réservez votre rendez-vous dès maintenant pour découvrir comment nous pouvons vous aider à obtenir le sourire dont vous avez toujours rêvé ! 

ÉPILATION ÉLECTROLYSE 

L'électrolyse, c'est la clé pour une peau douce et soyeuse, sans aucun poil en vue ! Notre méthode ultra-moderne utilise un courant électrique pour éliminer les poils à la racine, vous offrant ainsi un look impeccable et irrésistible. Prenez rendez-vous dès maintenant pour découvrir cette technique révolutionnaire ! 

Electrolyse Épilation-IMG_4333.jpg
Microdermabrasion.JPG

MICRO DERMABRASION

Offrez à votre peau une texture et une qualité améliorées grâce à la micro-dermabrasion. Cette méthode non-invasive élimine les cellules mortes, stimule la production de collagène et réduit l'apparence des ridules et des cicatrices. Dès la première séance, profitez d'une peau plus jeune et plus éclatante. Réservez maintenant pour une expérience de soin inoubliable. 

bottom of page